1BritishEmpireMedals (002)

1BritishEmpireMedals (002)

Front Row: Andrew Hitchen BEM, Brian Keen BEM, Jean Butterfield BEM, Valerie Hepworth BEM, Raye Wilkinson MBE, Bernard Coyne BEM.
Second row: Cadet Sergeant Major Dylan Keane ACF, Chairman of North Yorkshire County Council, Councillor Jim Clarke, The Lord-Lieutenant for North Yorkshire Mrs Johanna Ropner, Acting Leading Cadet Ellie Travill, SCC.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.