wensleydale rotary ukraine (002)

wensleydale rotary ukraine (002)

Pictured back row from left are; Richard Pennell, Barry Whitfield, Chris Chilton, Howard Binks, David Spashett, David Blakeley, John Borrill Front row ; Chris Wheatley, Albert Calvert, President Ray Wilkinson and John Morton.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.